Amador County Artists Association
HomeAbout UsACAA MembersAug 2021 NewsletterCall To ArtistsFacebookContact Us

Our Members
Amador Gourd Artists
Terry Artesi
Donna Bohlin
Sandra Campbell
Margo Carr
Gail Cates
Nancy Chapman
Robert Clevenger
Jean Louise Dahl
Judy Day
Melissa Doyel
George Dillon
Richard Glade
Melissa Doyel
Cynthia Dunn-Selph
Dianna Ferguson
Gallery 10
Sharon Galligan
Janice Gillman
Kristine Gunther
Jeff Hipp
Nancy Horst-Jones
Judy Jackson
George Lambert
Howard Ray Lawrence
David Lindquist
Dorothy Magoffin
Michael Maloney
Marie Marts-Mort
Fran McKinney
Ree McLaughlan-Brown

Maureen Olive

Vice President: 
Janice Gillman

Ree McLaughlan-Brown

Recording & Correspondence Secretary: 
Mary Sue Palmquist

Board Members: 
Judy Day
Marie Martz-Mort
Alyssa Vargas

Past President:
Donna Bohlin

For information about becoming an ACAA Member:
Catherine Woodruff
Sandra Wagner                                                                          Claudia Schwalm                                                                    Judy Day
Sandy Morgan
Caroline Odell
JoAnn Ogburn
Marleen Olive
Anje Olmstead
Mary Sue Palmquist
John Peck
Donna & Bud Plant
Jan & Rob Ramey
Anne-Marie Reber
Margaret Roberts
David & Leslie Schupp
Claudia Schwalm
Lynn Slade
Spinetta Winery
Curtis Stromme & Judy Yep
Sutter Creek Gallery
Julie Trail
Sabina Turner
Kim Vagt
Alyssa Vargas
Rita Veideman
Jeannie Vodden
Sandra L. Wagner
Barbara Wells
David West
Laurie Williams
Rick Wise
Catherine Woodruff
Interested in being a
member of the ACAA?
Click here for a membership form.